FUMC of Arlington

Worship Survey

Worship Survey

Worship Survey Results

The Worship Task Force has finished reviewing the responses from the recent worship survey. The summary of results from their presentation on November 25 is attached in the link above. On Thursday, December 13, the Worship Task Force will be presenting their list of recommendations at the Church Council meeting.

Task Force Members:

Kim Crawford
Kim Ray
Jamie Ratliff
Tricia Henderson
Andrew Piel
Ronny Abrams
Denise Gage
Sean Hale
Greg Haugen
Jeanne Hester
Sarah Graves
Judy Oswalt
Steve Warren